Shop
Superior Floral & Gift
420 Lakeshore Drive West Ashland, WI 54806
LOCAL: (715) 292-9382
0
Customer Reviews
Superior Floral & Gift
Local Ashland, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mom LOVED and raved about how pretty the flowers were she received for Easter. She tells me they are still in her room and have remained beautiful since delivery on Apr 2. Thanks for the easy ordering process and delivering on time as requested.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers lasted a long time and were uniquely beautiful.
Jenn's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2021, 10:06 am

Thanks for the review, Lisa! Glad you enjoyed them!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers and friendly delivery person.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Options are great! Even custom arrangements are always amazing!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Thank you the flowers are beautiful for are first born grand child and fast delivery delivery there perfect
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

this arrangement was outstanding!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Gift recipient was very happy with arrangement.
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Was very happy with the flowers that got delivered
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The custom flower bouquet was gorgeous!!!!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Cel really appreciated the flowers and received many compliments in how beautiful they were.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent on a short notice funeral. 5 of 5 stars. There was an email glitch that said the arrangement arrived 3 days later but the email lied. The family loved the arrangement and that is what is important. Great work Superior Floral and gift
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

This was one of the best dealings I've had with a local business, very efficient in filling order; appreciated getting email of prompt delivery; recipient absolutely thrilled with arrangement.
David's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2020, 10:22 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled that the both you and the recipient were pleased. Thank you for choosing Superior Floral!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Best SERVICE ever! Wonderful people to work with.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

We were unable to make it to a family funeral, so we ordered an arrangement. From what I heard it was the most beautiful one at the church. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I saw a picture of the flowers received & they looked beautiful & arrived on time, thank you
David's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 11:17 am

We are so glad to see that they are being enjoyed! We aim to please! Thank you for choosing us! ~The Superior Floral Staff
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My mom absolutely loved the flowers for her bday! And was impressed with how long they lasted
David's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 9:14 am

Thank you for choosing us! We are so glad she enjoyed them. ~The Superior Floral Staff
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Thank you for the Beautiful flower arrangement I received for Mother's Day!
David's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 8:28 am

We are so glad you enjoy them and hope you felt special on Mother's Day! -The Superior Floral staff
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent Customer service. Beautiful arrangements for reasonable prices. Thank You for making our Mom Happy for Mothers Day!!
David's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 8:29 am

We are glad she enjoyed them! Thank you! - The Superior Floral Staff
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

So pleased with the quick & friendly service!
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement. Quick delivery
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy on-line ordering. Prompt and courteous delivery. Product was awesome.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very personal and professional. The woman that designed the arrangement then delivered them personally.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ashland, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Superior Floral & Gift
420 Lakeshore Drive West
Ashland, WI. 54806
Local: (715) 292-9382

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at